Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

Patrícia Pinto, Faculty of Economics, University of Algarve, Portugal (pvalle@ualg.pt)

 

Publisher

Research Centre for Spatial and Organizational Dynamics (CIEO)

Campus de Gambelas, Faculdade de Economia, Edifício 9

8005-139, Faro

cieo@ualg.pt

www.cieo.pt

 

Editorial Board

André Torre, Institut National de la Recherche Agronomique, Agro Paris Tech, France (andre.torre@wanadoo.fr).

Carlos Costa, Department of Economics, Business, Industrial Engineering and Tourism, University of Aveiro, Portugal (ccosta@ua.pt).

Charlie Karlsso, Jönköping International Business School, Jönköping University, Sweden
(Charlie.Karlsson@ihh.hj.se).

Claus Stobaus, Department of Psychology, Pontificia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil (stobaus@pucrs.br).

Elisabeth Kastenholz, Department of Economics, Business, Industrial Engineering and Tourism, University of Aveiro, Portugal (elisabethk@ua.pt).

Eric Vaz, Department of Geography, Ryerson University, Canada (evaz@GEOGRAPHY.Ryerson.Ca).

Gualberto Buela-Casal, Department of Psychology, Universidade de Granada, Spain (gbuela@ugr.es).

Helen Lawton Smith, Department of Management, Birkbeck, University of London, U.K.
(helen.lawtonsmith@ouce.ox.ac.uk).

Jafar Jafari, School of Hospitality Leadership, University of Wisconsin-Stout, USA (jafari@uwstout.edu).

João Albino Silva, Faculty of Economics, University of Algarve, Portugal (jsilva@ualg.pt).

José António Santos, School of Business, Hospitality and Tourism, University of Algarve, Portugal (jasantos@ualg.pt)

Juan Tobal, Department of Psychology, Universidade Complutense de Madrid, Spain (jjmtobal@psi.ucm.es).

Krzysztof Herman, Department of Landscape Art, Faculty of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture, Poland (krzysztof_herman@sggw.pl).

Paulo Rita, Department of Marketing, ISCTE Business School, Lisbon, Portugal (paulo.rita@iscte-iul.pt).

Purificación Galindo, Department of Statistics, University of Salamanca, Spain (purivic@yahoo.com).

Rafael Alberto Peres, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain (estrategia@rafaelalbertoperez.com).

Richard Ross Shaker, Department of Geography & Environmental Studies, Ryerson University, Canada (rshaker@ryerson.ca).

Saul Neves de Jesus, Faculty of Human and Social Sciences, University of Algarve, Portugal
(snjesus@ualg.pt).

Teresa de Noronha, Faculty of Economics, University of Algarve, Portugal (mtvaz@ualg.pt).

Thomas Panagopoulos, Faculty of Sciences and Technology, University of Algarve, Portugal (tpanago@ualg.pt).

 

Networking and Indexing

Silvia Fernandes, Faculty of Economics, University of Algarve, Portugal (sfernan@ualg.pt)

 

Page Layout

Marlene Fernandes, Research Centre for Spatial and Organizational Dynamics (CIEO) (cieo@ualg.pt)